Punjab Gramin Bank Amalgamation

Finally, GOI has notified the amalgamation for 3 Rural banks of Punjab State

1. Punjab Gramin Bank – Sponsored by Punjab National Bank

2. Malwa Gramin Bank – Sponsored by State Bank of India

3. Sutlej Gramin Bank – Sponsored by Punjab and Sind Bank

New RRB Name – Punjab Gramin Bank
Head Office – Kapurthala
Sponsored Bank – Punjab National Bank


Download Notification 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *